Catholic Association Programme

Centre Programme for 2013 R & D Program

ENTRIES for Championships Events must come via Club Secretaries and be accompanied by the correct entry fees. Entry Fee for Chamionship events $6.00 Open Events $7.00

Open Events Phone Entries will be accepted

Feb 10 Sun - Annual General Meeting 7:30pm-
Mar 14 Thu - Catholic AGM 7:30pm
Mar 24 Sun - Catholic Executive Fours 12:30 pm

Apr 01 Mon - Easter Pairs 1:00 pm
Apr 21 Sun - Rep Ladies Quadrangular 9am Host R and D
Apr 27 Sat - Reps
Apr 28 Sun - Catholic Champ Singles 10 am

May 04 Sat - Mixed Fours 9:30am
May 05 Sun - Rep B Counties/Manukau 9:30am Host R and D
May 07 Tue - Championship Triples Section play 7:15pm
May 09 Thur - Championship Triples Post Section 7:15pm
May 12 Sun - Catholic Champ Champ Singles 10 am
May 18 Sat - North Shore Shield Host R and D 9:30 am

May 19 Sun - Rep Super 12 9:30 am Host R and D
May 26 Sun - Catholic Champ Pairs 10 am

June 01 - June 03- NZ Catholic Championships at Palmerston North
Jun 08 -56 - NZ National Championships at Rotorua

Jun 22 Sat -Executive Triples 9:30am
Jun 23 Sun -St Joesphs Cup 10 am

Jul 04 Thur - Championship Singles Section Play 7:15pm
July 06 Sat - Mixed Fours Zone Final Host Auckland 10am
Jul 06 Sat - Rep North Harbour/Thames/Tauranga - McClinchie Trophy 9:30am Host North Harbour
Jul 07 Sun - Catholic Champ Triples 10 am

Jul 08 Mon - Championship Singles Post Section 7:15pm
Jul 09 Tue- Championship Junior Singles 7pm
Jul 14 Sun - Manukau/Counties/North Harbour Reg Beckett Trophy 9:00 am HostManukau City at R and D Hall
Jul 20 - 21 Sat-Sun Paterson Trophy 8:30am Host Counties
Jul 23 Tue - Champ of Champ Singles/First year Tournament 7:15pm
Jul 27 Sat NZ Mixed Fours Final Host Palmerston North
Jul 28 Sun M and L Ch Ch Singles 10 am
Jul 28 Sun Ch Ch Junior Singles 12 Noon


Aug 04 Sun - Rep Mankau/North Western HosManukau City at R and D Hall 9am
Aug 10 Sat - Championship Fours 9:30am
Aug 11 Sun Catholic Champ Champ Pairs 10 am

Aug 18 Sun - Catholic Champ Fours 10 am
Aug 19 - Sun -Catholic Champ Champ Pairs 10:00am
Aug 19 Mon - Championship Pairs Section Play 7:15pm
Aug 21 Wed - Championship Pairs Post section 7:15pm
Aug 25 Sun - Catholic Reps Triangle- Host Auckland
Aug 31 Sat - NZ Junior Singles - Host North Wellington
Aug 31 Interclub 9:30 am

Sept 01 Sun - Catholic Ch Ch Fours 10 am
Sept 06 - 08 Welch Trophy Host Christchurch

Sept 07 Sat -St Therese Open Ladies Fours at R and D Hall 9:30am
Sept 14 NZ Champ Champ Singles Auckland
Sept 15 Catholic Champ Triples 10 am
Sept 22 Sun Sinclair Cup 9:00am Host Thames Valley
Sept 28 Sat - Master Singles
Sept 29 Sun- St John Vianney Open Pairs

Oct 06 Sun - Catholic Ch Ch Mixed Pairs 10 am
Oct 12 Sat- Senior Pairs 9:30am
Oct 13 Sun - Super Club Host Auckland

Nov 02 Sat - Catholic Prizegiving 7 pm
Nov 09 Sat PRIZEGIVING 7pm
Nov 16 Sat- Reg Beckett Triples 7pm